What would the world be without music

Posted: April 26, 2011 in Uncategorized

As I sit here and let me ming wander on this before finals this week, I wonder what would the world be without music. Music is a way for many people to connect and bond with each other. Music is a way for people to express themselves for what mood they are in and how they feel about certain thing. No matter where you go you see people relating to  music. For example on facebook one of my friends said that that “dubstep is literally getting me through finals week.” Another one of my friends jokingly said “music keeps me sane, especially in school.” Then another friend sarcastically said “I would of never came out of the vagina if there was no music!” I believe that a world without music would be expressed in colors. People would express themselves with what they wear. However a world would without music would be quite bland. I rely on music so much in my life.

Leave a comment